Agent Contacts

The below is a list of the main commercial property agents operating in the borough.  This list is not exhaustive and if you are an agent and would like to be included here please get in touch. 

Acorn
Kevin Neun
tel: 020 8315 5454
e: kevin.neun@acorn.ltd.uk
2nd Floor, 19-23 Masons Hill, Bromley,
Kent BR2 9HD

Altus Edwin Hill
Steve Richmond
tel: 013 2228 5588
e: stephen.richmond@altusgroup.com
Galleon Boulevard Crossways Business Park,
Dartford, Kent DA2 6QE 

Caxtons
Mark Coxon
tel: 014 7456 7666
e: mcoxon@caxtons.com
Victoria Way, Admirals Park,
Crossways Dartford DA2 6QD

Glenny
Richard Clements
tel: 013 2252 4860
e: r.clements@glenny.co.uk
21 Bourne Road, Bexley,
Kent DA5 1LW

Hindwoods
Blackheath Office
tel: 020 8858 3377
e: enquiries@hindwoods.co.uk
1 Charlton Road,
London SE3 7EY

Hummerstone & Hawkins
Michael Elisha
tel: 020 8303 1061
e: mike.elisha@hummerstone.co.uk
144 Welling High Street, Welling,
Kent DA16 1TN

Jones Lang LaSalle
Tim Clement
tel: 020 7087 5303
e: tim.clement@eu.jll.com
22 Hanover Square,
London W15 1JA

Knight Frank
Paul Mussi
tel: 020 7861 1550
e: paul.mussi@knightfrank.com
55 Baker Street,
London W1U 8AN

Langleys
Ken Mustafa
tel: 020 8298 1707
e: ken@langleyscs.co.uk
249 Broadway, Bexleyheath,
Kent DA6 8DB

Savills UK Ltd.
Jack Booth
tel: 020 7409 8121
e: jbooth@savills.com
33 Margaret Street,
London W1G 0JD

Surveyline
Wes Bland
tel: 020 8304 3440
e: wrb@surveyline.com
Surveyline House 234-236, Broadway
Bexleyheath DA6 8AS